Big Ol’ ELF Haul

You all know that I’m a total nerd, a bit of a stress-a-holic, and that, given the choice, I love to be curled up on the couch reading, writing, or watching an awesome show. But if you follow my YouTube videos and my review posts, you know that there’s also a little tiny bit of femininity hiding amongst all the geekiness and laziness. It’s not a big part of me, but it’s still there on occasion.

That’s why I recently put in an order from ELF – or ‘Eyes Lips Face’. They were having a huge sale on their already-very-affordable items, and I thought I’d stock up (by which I mean this haul will probably be the last of any kind of cosmetics I purchase for quite a while). And because I do so enjoy making these YouTube videos, I thought I’d share that haul with you all. Check it out!

What did you think? Do you ever purchase anything from ELF? What is your favorite product? Least favorite? Are there other companies you prefer? I’d love to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “Big Ol’ ELF Haul

Leave a Comment

