Ponies and Wizards and Godzilla, Oh My! (Funko Haul Time!)

Everyone has their hobbies and their little obsessions, and mine is a little (ha ha) line of collectibles called Funko Pop! vinyl figures. I love these little dudes, especially the ones based on my absolute favorite fandoms, and I enjoy sharing my purchases with my YouTube followers. But I don’t want to neglect you guys (love!), so today I thought I’d be lazy take a little break from the long posts and just share my most recent Funko Pop! haul. If you enjoy Star Wars, Minions, Harry Potter, and other awesome, fun stuff, you might just enjoy some of these little collectible cuties. Cheers! ^_^

2 thoughts on “Ponies and Wizards and Godzilla, Oh My! (Funko Haul Time!)

Leave a Comment

