It…Is Time…

A2Z-BADGE_[2016]

Okay peeps, it’s that time again. Wait…which time? Yeah, sorry, I know I say that way too often for a number of different reasons, so it’s probably a little difficult to keep track. Sorry, sorry, I’ll clarify:

It’s A-to-Z Blogging Challenge time! Starting tomorrow, and for the entire month of April (excepting Sundays) I’ll be posting every day, focusing on consecutive letters of the alphabet. I already explained this last week during the theme reveal post, in which I revealed that my blog posts are going to be all about my current work-in-progress, The Other World, but I wanted to remind you guys before it starts in case some of you show up tomorrow and are, like, “What the heck is this post supposed to be?” πŸ™‚

To clarify, I won’t be doing regular post features such as “Memoir Mondays” and “Flash Fiction Fridays”, because I’ll be focusing on the A-to-Z posts, but I’m still going to do a couple of the monthly posts, such as the “Month in Review” and the post for Insecure Writers Support Group, and I’ll still be sharing the “Authors Answer” posts via I Read Encyclopedias, as well as any YouTube videos that get posted during the month.

So this is just a quick update to let you guys know what’s going to be going on throughout the month of April. I hope you’ll come back for all the A-to-Z Posts, because I’m going to be sharing a lot of information on The Other World that I hope you might find interesting. And if you’re a fellow challenger, please let me know so I can check out your posts as well. Cheers! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “It…Is Time…

  1. Hi Tracey Lynn
    I thoroughly enjoyed your post. Your take on ancient magic is fascinating and I’m so happy to meet you. You visited my Lovin’ Danger blog this morning. I look forward to “B” day:)
    Best Wishes
    Jo-Ann

Leave a Comment

